Wellness

A 250 m² glas spa cube is ready to cast you away into the world of relaxation on the roof of the hotel.

A refuge awaits our guests with panoramic views over the rooftops of Bad Saulgau's historic center. This refuge includes a Finnish sauna, biosauna, jacuzzi and solarium. Visitors can enjoy massages and full body treatments which are guaranteed to relax and leave them feeling full of new energy.

Fitness

On the premises or complementary use of Studio 19

A fitness area comprising 35 square metres with state of the art exercise equipment is at your free disposal. Visitors of the Kleber Post also have complementary use of the Fitnesscenter "Studio 19", which is situated 200m away. Here they can work out under professional guidance and even book a personal trainer if they wish.

Our wellness arrangements for outside visitors:

DAY SPA

Open daily from 15:00 - 22:00 hrs
Please book in advance!

Price per day: 25,00 EUR


Fit Start to the day

Extensive "gourmet-breakfast buffet" including fresh fruit
After which you may use the fitness and spa area above Bad Saulgau's rooftops
Bio- (70°) und Finnish sauna (90°), jacuzzi, exercise equipment
including dressing gowns and sauna towels,
fitness-teas und vitalising drinks

39,00 € per person


RELAXING, VITALIZING AND WELLNESS FOR TWO

Non-alcoholic cocktail
After which you may use the fitness and spa area above Bad Saulgau's rooftops
Bio- (70°) und Finnish sauna (90°), jacuzzi, exercise equipment
including dressing gowns and sauna towels,
4-course pampering Vinum menue

149,00 € for 2 people

MASSAGES

Lean back, relax and enjoy!

Treat your body to some time off and come out feeling heavenly!

In order to be able to grant you your preferred time, we advise you to book in advance. Of course we will also try to make short-notice appointments possible.

ALSO WORTH KNOWING

Our spa offers include treatments aimed at healthy people and their wellbeing and health preservation. They are not medical services. Diagnoses are not made, neither are symptoms treated. Please inform us should you suffer from any medical conditions which require special attention or treatment. In this case please consult your doctor before using our spa facilities.


Scented oils massage

this is a massage which is soft and flowing, however has a surprisingly strong effect. Choose your favorite scent. The aroma of the oils increases your wellbeing and harmonizes body and soul.

30 Minutes 40,00 EUR (partial massage) | 60 Minutes 75,00 EUR (full body massage)


FOOT REFLEXOLOGY MASSAGE

The foot reflexology massage is a treatment where pressure is applied, harmonizing the entire body. It gets the circulation going and stimulates the body's self-healing powers. Above this it has a positive effect on the complete nervous system, which can lead to a deep relaxation and subsequent well-being.

45 Minutes 55,00 EUR

THERMAL SPA "SONNENHOF-THERME" BAD SAULGAU

A place of peace and relaxation

Close your eyes and feel the power of the water. Get away from it all. The thermal spa bath "Sonnenhof Therme" is a place of peace and relaxation. Every day 1.5 million liters of sulphuric spa water flow from a 646m deep source and supply the various pools. Distance from the hotel: approx. 1.5 km.

FURTHER INFORMAION

SWABIAN SPA ROUTE:

Nine towns, seven spa baths which have one thing in common:

The nine towns of the Swabian Spa Route are situated in one of Germany's most beautiful holiday areas: From Überlingen, Bad Buchau, Bad Schussenried, Aulendorf, Bad Waldsee, Bad Wurzach and Bad Grönenbach up to Bad Wörishofen.

The natural moor, which is said to have healing powers, the warm thermal water or the holistic natural medicine according to pastor Kneipp with its thermal spa bath and wellness oasis create a pleasant and beneficial combination of healing treatment and pampering relaxation.

FURTHER INFORMATION

Wellness

Auf dem Dach des Hotels entführt ein 250 m² großer Wellness-Kubus aus Glas in die Welt der Entspannung.

Mit freiem Blick auf die Dächer der Altstadt von Bad Saulgau wartet auf unsere Gäste ein Refugium mit Finnischer Sauna, Biosauna, Whirlpool und Solarium. In einem separaten Behandlungsraum genießen Besucher Massagen und Körperbehandlungen, die entspannen und neue Energie verleihen.

Fitness

Vor Ort oder kostenlos im Studio 19

Ein 35 Quadratmeter großer Fitnessbereich mit modernsten Geräten steht Ihnen zur freien Verfügung. Gäste der Kleber Post können zusätzlich im nahegelegenen Fitnesscenter (200m) „Studio19“ kostenfrei unter professioneller Anleitung trainieren und nach Absprache einen Personal Trainer buchen.

Unsere Wellness Arrangements für externe Gäste:

DAY SPA

Täglich geöffnet ab 15:00 Uhr - 22:00 Uhr
Bitte mit Voranmeldung!

Tagespreis: 25,00 EUR


Fit in den Tag

reichhaltiges "Gourmet-Frühstücksbuffet" mit frischem Obst
anschließend Nutzung des Fitness und Wellnessbereichs über den Dächern von Bad Saulgau
Bio- (70°) und Finnische Sauna (90°), Whirlpool, Fitnessgeräte
inclusiv Bademantel und Saunatücher
Fitness-Tee und vitalisierende Getränke

39,00 € pro Person


Relax-, Vital- und Wellness zu zweit

Alkoholfreier Cocktail
anschließend Nutzung des Fitness und Wellnessbereichs über den Dächern von Bad Saulgau
Bio- (70°) und Finnische Sauna (90°), Whirlpool, Fitnessgeräte
inclusiv Bademantel und Saunatücher
4-Gang Vinum Verwöhn-Menü

149,00 € für 2 Personen

Massagen

Lehnen Sie sich entspannt zurück und genießen!

Gönnen Sie Ihrem Körper eine Auszeit und fühlen Sie sich wie neu geboren!

Um Ihren Wunschtermin möglichst erfüllen zu können, bitten wir Sie vor Ihrer Anreise zu reservieren. Selbstverständlich versuchen wir auch kurzfristige Termine entsprechend umzusetzen.

Wissenswertes

Zu unserem Wellnessangebot gehören Anwendungen, die sich an gesunde Menschen richten und dem Wohlbefinden und der Gesundheitsprävention dienen. Sie stellen keine medizinische Leistung dar. Es werden keine Diagnosen gestellt und keine Symptome behandelt. Bitte teilen Sie uns mit, wenn Sie an Behandlungsbedürftigen, gesundheitlichen Störungen leiden. In diesem Fall halten Sie bitte vorher Rücksprache mit Ihrem Arzt.


Aromaölmassage

Die Aromaölmassage ist eine Massage, die in der Anwendung sanft und fließend, in ihrer Wirkung aber durchaus kraftvoll ist. Wählen Sie Ihr Lieblingsaroma aus. Der Duft der Öle steigert Ihr Wohlbefinden und harmonisiert Körper und Seele.

30 Minuten 40,00 EUR (Teilmassage) | 60 Minuten 75,00 EUR (Ganzkörpermassage)


Fußreflexzonenmassage

Bei der Fußreflexzonenmassage handelt es sich um eine Druckbehandlung, die den ganzen Organismus harmonisiert. Sie führt zu einer besseren Durchblutung und regt die Selbstheilungskräfte des Körpers an. Darüber hinaus wirkt sie sich positiv auf das gesamte Nervensystem aus, was zu einer tiefen Entspannung mit anschließendem Wohlgefühl führen kann.

45 Minuten 55,00 EUR

Sonnenhof-Therme Bad Saulgau

Ein Ort der Ruhe und Entspannung

Die Augen schließen, die Kraft des Wassers spüren, dem Alltag entgleiten. Die Sonnenhof Therme ist ein Ort der Ruhe und Entspannung. Täglich sprudeln 1,5 Millionen Liter schwefelhaltiges Heilwasser aus der 646 m tiefen Quelle und versorgen die unterschiedlichen Thermalwasserbecken. Entfermung zum Hotel 15oo Meter.

Weitere Infos

Schwäbische Bäderstraße:

Neun Städte, sieben Thermen, die alle eines gemeinsam haben

In einer der schönsten Urlaubsregionen Deutsch­lands liegen die neun Orte der Schwäbischen Bäderstraße: von Überlingen, über Bad Saulgau, Bad Buchau, Bad Schussenried, Aulendorf, Bad Waldsee, Bad Wurzach und Bad Grönenbach bis nach Bad Wörishofen.

Das heilkräftige Naturmoor, das warme Thermalwasser oder das ganzheitliche Naturheilverfahren nach Pfarrer Kneipp bilden mit den Thermen und Wellnessoasen eine wohltuende Kombination aus heilsamer Behandlung und genussvoller Entspannung.

Weitere Infos